Wedding!

Not mine.

My friends’.

I swear.

It also happens to be my first ‘friends’ wedding’.  Probably soon to be followed by many more judging by the Facebook notifications I’ve been getting the past 4 days.  Seriously. There was something in the air over the weekend.  Maybe it was hurricane Sandy…

Not only did I get to take a few days off work to see one of my oldest friends get married, but I got to go to the beach!  That’s right, she got married in the Outer Banks in North Carolina.  Not a bad deal.  [more pictures to come of the actual vacation]

The wedding was beautiful and very elegantly put together.  Plus there was an open bar and a photo booth to capture all our drunken poor decisions.  Perfection.

Here are my photos- I will NOT be sharing the photo booth pictures…:

One thought on “Wedding!

  1. Pingback: The Outer Banks | drink. eat. play. repeat.

Leave a Reply

