From around the web…

Ok, I’m not going to pretend like I’m any less excited about this than I actually am so here it goes: I GOT AN IPHONE!!  At first I was a little embarrassed about how pumped I was to get a new phone, but then I realized I totally don’t care.  My old phone was a hand-me-down [thanks Jaclyn!] because I managed to break my Droid2 after a month.  The top right and bottom left corners of the touch screen refused to work making texting really difficult [do you know how many times you use an ‘a’, ‘s’ and ‘q’? A lot.], the curser would sometimes just decide to do its own thing and jump around the screen, and more than once it suddenly decided that I was actually in San Diego making my alarm useless.

<sigh> oh iPhone, I have a feeling we’re going to be really good friends.

Ahh, ok enough of that, let’s begin this long weekend shall we?  No worries, I’ll be thanking my presidents- without them I would be working on Monday.

Some links for your amusement!

To every woman out there: meet your new best friend

I want my kitchen to look like this forever and ever

New discovery!

These city silhouettes are amazing

This makes me feel better about myself

Beautiful print– I’ll take one please

In love with these leather clutches

I get so excited about projects like this!  Yay architecture 🙂

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I need to go download some apps.

One thought on “From around the web…

Leave a Reply

