From around the web…

Ahh!  It’s crunch time guys!  Who’s ready for Christmas?  Not me.  I still have a few presents to wrap and a trip to the grocery store for Christmas dinner ingredients, but I’ll make it.  Procrastination is my strong suit 🙂

Remember this for the holidays!

For all you runners out there

I heard about this granola from a recent post on the blog What Katie Ate.  I’m a total sucker for granola…I might give in!

These watches are awesome

Thinking about running a half-marathon?  Do this plan to prepare yourself for the training- it’s hard work!

Hi, you’re pretty

I think the day is soon approaching when I will finally try to make macaroons.  They’re just so intimidating!!

Here are some conversation starters for those awkward family moments

Now, to end, I have a song for you that I like:

Bombay Bicycle Club, “Shuffle”

ok, and I here’s a bit of an odd-ball music video, but just listen friends.  It’s good

Gotye, “Somebody That I Used to Know”

Leave a Reply

