The weekly round-up

I found some more cool stuff.  Well, I think they’re cool anyway.  Or at least interesting in some way…

Like this metal cupboard on etsy.  Apparently someone else thought it was as fabulous as I did because it sold yesterday [sad face].  But isn’t the color amazing!?

and this

this made me ‘lol’ for real

Laughing is good, so I liked this too.

If grocery prices keep going up I would think everyone would like this idea proposed by BrightFarms in NYC

See, that stuff is kind of cool- ya? You know what else I think is cool? WEGMANS! I went yesterday with my mom. Grocery shopping is one of my favorite activities so I was like a kid in a candy store.  Good thing we don’t live too close to one, otherwise our grocery bill would be significantly higher…

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “The weekly round-up

Leave a Reply

