Pinterest

A few weeks ago my friend introduced me to this website pinterest.com. I’m officially addicted.  It’s basically like Stumbleupon, but much more applicable to real life.  You can find clothes/outfits, design ideas, diy ideas, and recipes online, then ‘pin’ them and they’re put onto your profile in whichever category you file them in.  It’s genius. I have a running count of future places I want to visit, room ideas, recipes I want to try but most likely never will.  No more magazine clippings for me- I’m going green!

If you feel like having a new addiction, just let me know.  I’ll invite you. It’s super exclusive.

Here’s the link to my profile.  You can learn about all the weird stuff I find interesting.

Leave a Reply

